Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (3) - TV Shows (1) - Books (1)

Wild Hogs (2007) review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 18 December 2011 04:20 (A review of Wild Hogs (2007))

Definitely in my Top 5 Worst Movies ever. Not only was it NOT funny but it was completely homophobic and stupid.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Thought My Father Was God: And Other True Tales from NPR's National Story Project review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 12 December 2011 12:29 (A review of I Thought My Father Was God: And Other True Tales from NPR's National Story Project)

I bought this immediately after hearing John Turturro read the title short story on the book network. The stories included in this book are amazing and beautiful, funny and sad. I highly suggest this collection to anyone who enjoys short stories.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gerry review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 11 December 2011 05:24 (A review of Gerry)

I really, really wanted to like this movie, but holy hell, it was wrist-slicingly boring. I only gave it 1/2 a star because I like Casey Affleck.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Cubiculos de la oficina (1999) review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 24 November 2011 05:36 (A review of Cubiculos de la oficina (1999))

How many times have I sat in my cubicle, wishing I could just push the wall down and stare out the window for the rest of the day? I love this movie. For anyone who works in an office setting, this ones for you.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Big Bang Theory (2007- ) review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 24 November 2011 05:09 (A review of The Big Bang Theory (2007- ))

This is the best sitcom on television today. Great cast, great writing. It's no surprise Jim Parsons wins the Emmy so often. He's wonderfully amazing!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block