Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (3) - TV Shows (1) - Books (1)

Wild Hogs review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 18 December 2011 04:20 (A review of Wild Hogs)

Definitely in my Top 5 Worst Movies ever. Not only was it NOT funny but it was completely homophobic and stupid.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Thought My Father Was God: And Other True Tales from NPR's National Story Project review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 12 December 2011 12:29 (A review of I Thought My Father Was God: And Other True Tales from NPR's National Story Project)

I bought this immediately after hearing John Turturro read the title short story on the book network. The stories included in this book are amazing and beautiful, funny and sad. I highly suggest this collection to anyone who enjoys short stories.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gerry review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 11 December 2011 05:24 (A review of Gerry)

I really, really wanted to like this movie, but holy hell, it was wrist-slicingly boring. I only gave it 1/2 a star because I like Casey Affleck.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Office Space review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 24 November 2011 05:36 (A review of Office Space)

How many times have I sat in my cubicle, wishing I could just push the wall down and stare out the window for the rest of the day? I love this movie. For anyone who works in an office setting, this ones for you.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Big Bang Theory review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 24 November 2011 05:09 (A review of The Big Bang Theory)

This is the best sitcom on television today. Great cast, great writing. It's no surprise Jim Parsons wins the Emmy so often. He's wonderfully amazing!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block